Mark Palmer Music
markpalmermusic.com

markpalmermusic@comcast.net

 


Upcoming Events

 

 

MAY

Mia Margherita - Wednesday, May 1, 6:00 - 8:00

Prvate Event - Monday, May 6, 6:00 - 9:00

Uniontown, PA Country Club - Saturday, May 18, 6:00 - 9:00

Crockett's Lodge - Friday, May 24, 9:00 - 12:00

The Whippoorwill - Friday, May 31, 7:00 - 10:00

 

JUNE

Tennant/Litzinger Wedding - Saturday, June 8, 4:30

Lakehouse - Friday, June 14, 7:00-10:00

Smokin' Jack's - Wednesday, June 26, 6:00 - 9:00

The Whippoorwill - Friday, June 28, 7:00 - 10:00

Sabraton Station - Saturday, June 29, 8:00 - 11:00

 

JULY

Lakehouse - Friday, July 5, 7:00-10:00

Crockett's Lodge - Friday, July 12, 9:00 - 12:00

The Whippoorwill - Friday, July 26, 7:00 - 10:00

Private Patrty - Saturday, July 27, 6:00-9:00

 

AUGUST

Lakehouse - Sunday, August 11, 6:00-9:00

The Whippoorwill - Friday, August 23, 7:00 - 10:00

 

 

 

Morgantown, West Virginia

304-291-3190 for bookings