markpalmermusic.com

markpalmermusic@comcast.net

 


Upcoming Events

 

FEBRUARY

Meagher's Irish Pub (Bridgeport, WV) - Friday, February 14, 7:00 - 10:00

 

MARCH

Meagher's Irish Pub (Bridgeport, WV) - Friday, March 13, 7:00 - 10:00

 

APRIL

Brickside Bar and Grille (Bridgeport, WV) - Friday, April 3, 8:30 - 11:30

Mia Margherita (Bridgeport, WV) - Wednesday, April 8, 6:00 - 8:00

Meagher's Irish Pub (Bridgeport, WV) - Friday, April 10, 7:00 - 10:00

Gene's - Saturday, April 25, 9:00 - 12:00

 

MAY

Concert In the Round Strand Theater Benefit (Moundsville, WV) - Saturday, May 2, 7:00 - 9:00

Meagher's Irish Pub (Bridgeport, WV) - Friday, May 8, 7:00 - 10:00

Sabraton Station - Saturday, May 23, 8:00 - 11:00

 

JUNE

Morgantown Flour and Feed - Friday, June 5, 7:00 - 10:00

Brickside Bar and Grille (Bridgeport, WV) - Friday, June 12, 8:30 - 11:30

 

JULY

Private Party - Thursday, July 9, Time TBD

 

 

Morgantown, West Virginia304-291-3190 for bookings