Mark Palmer Music
markpalmer
music.com

markpalmermusic@comcast.net

 


Upcoming Events

 

JULY

The Lakehouse - Tuesday, July 3, 7:00 - 10:00

The Whippoorwill - Friday, July 13, 7:00 - 10:00

Mia Margherita (Bridgeport, WV) - Wednesday, July 18, 6:00 - 8:00

The Clubhouse Grille (@ the Pines) - Friday, July 20, 6:00 - 9:00

Mundy's - Saturday, July 21, 8:00 -10:00

Gene's - Friday, July 27, 9:00 - 12:00

Private Party - Saturday, July 28, 6:00 -9:00

 

AUGUST

The Whippoorwill - Saturday, August 4, 7:00 - 10:00

The Lakehouse - Sunday, August 5, 6:00 - 9:00

Sabraton Station - Saturday, August 18, 7:00 - 11:00

Gene's - Friday, August 24, 9:00 - 12:00

The Whippoorwill - Saturday, August 25, 7:00 - 10:00

 

OCTOBER

Mundy's - Saturday, October 21, 8:00 -10:00

 

 

Morgantown, West Virginia

304-291-3190 for bookings